Rain Testo Canzone - Uriah Heep Testi Canzoni

Uriah Heep

Visite: 10349 |

The Magician's Birthday - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Sunrise
  2. 2Spider Woman
  3. 3Blind Eye
  4. 4Echoes in the Dark
  5. 5Rain
  6. 6Sweet Lorraine
  7. 7Tales
  8. 8The Magician's Birthday
  9. 9Silver White Man (out-take)
  10. 10Crystal Ball (out-take)


Rain Testo

Album: The Magician's Birthday

"Uriah Heep : Rain" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Rain Testo Canzone - Rain Video - Uriah Heep

It's raining outside
But that's not unusual
But the way that I'm feeling
Is becoming usual
I guess you could say
The clouds are moving away
Away from your days
And into mine

Now it's raining inside

Sonorika..com Sonorika..co.uk Sonorika..es Sonorika..de
"Uriah Heep : Rain" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Uriah Heep Rain Testo

Uriah Heep Testi Canzoni

  1. 1A Far Better Way (out-take) Testo
  2. 2A Year or A Day Testo
  3. 3Across the Miles Testo
  4. 4Against the Odds Testo
  5. 5All God's Children Testo
  6. 6All My Life Testo
  7. 7All for One Testo
  8. 8Angel Testo
  9. 9Bad Bad Man Testo
  10. 10Bad Blood Testo
  11. 11Beautiful Dream Testo
  12. 12Been Away Too Long Testo
  13. 13Been Hurt (single b-side) Testo
  14. 14Believe Testo
  15. 15Between Two Worlds Testo
  16. 16Bird of Prey Testo
  17. 17Bird of Prey (US album version) Testo
  18. 18Blind Eye Testo
  19. 19Blood Red Roses Testo