Riders of Theli Testo Canzone - Therion Testi Canzoni


Visite: 3967 |

Lepaca Kliffoth - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1The Wings of the Hydra
  2. 2Melez
  3. 3Arrival of the Darkest Queen
  4. 4The Beauty in Black
  5. 5Riders of Theli
  6. 6Black
  7. 7Darkness Eve
  8. 8Sorrows of the Moon
  9. 9Let the New Day Begin
  10. 10Lepaca Kliffoth
  11. 11Evocation of Vovin
  12. 12Enter the Voids
  13. 13The Veil of Golden Spheres


Riders of Theli Testo

Album: Lepaca Kliffoth

"Therion : Riders of Theli" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Riders of Theli Testo Canzone - Riders of Theli Video - Therion

You Riders of Despair
Surrounders of The Throne
Deep in the Dragons Lair
With blood you've signed The Oath
With DEGGIAL allied
Preparing for the worlds
Transform into the dark

You're a knight
Sworn to fight
Your soul you've sold
There's no turning back

Come on
My Brother of the North
There is no turning back
Your faith is to go forth
Reality no more
Fulfill your destiny
Attain the final goal
And join eternity

There's no hide!
There is no death!

Sonorika..com Sonorika..co.uk Sonorika..es Sonorika..de
"Therion : Riders of Theli" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Therion Riders of Theli Testo

Therion Testi Canzoni

  1. 1A Black Rose Testo
  2. 2A Suburb to Hell Testo
  3. 3A Suburb to Hell (demo version) Testo
  4. 4Abraxas Testo
  5. 5Adulruna Rediviva Testo
  6. 6An Arrow From the Sun Testo
  7. 7Arrival of the Darkest Queen Testo
  8. 8Asgård Testo
  9. 9Asphyxiate With Fear Testo
  10. 10Asphyxiate With Fear (demo version) Testo
  11. 11Baal Reginon Testo
  12. 12Beyond Sanctorum Testo
  13. 13Beyond Sanctorum (demo version) Testo
  14. 14Birth of Venus Illegitima Testo
  15. 15Black Testo
  16. 16Black Fairy Testo
  17. 17Black Sun Testo
  18. 18Black Sun (live) Testo
  19. 19Blood of Kingu Testo