Open Your Eyes Testo Canzone - Stryper Testi Canzoni


Visite: 4943 |

Reborn - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Open Your Eyes
  2. 2Reborn
  3. 3When Did I See You Cry
  4. 4Make You Mine
  5. 5Passion
  6. 6Live Again
  7. 7If I Die
  8. 8Wait for You
  9. 9Rain
  10. 1010,000 Years
  11. 11I.G.W.T.


Open Your Eyes Testo

Album: Reborn

"Stryper : Open Your Eyes" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Open Your Eyes Testo Canzone - Open Your Eyes Video - Stryper

Signs surround us
We fail to see
Through the simplicity of ourselves

Our crimes have found us
We try to escape every day from this cell
There's no way out when you're living in hell (unless you)

Open your eyes
Loosen the vice that constrains you
Open your eyes
Burn the disguise that you wear
Open your eyes
Break the unfaith that controls you
Open your eyes
The truth will be there

Stones have crushed us
Water has rotted
The walls of our crumbling domain

The fire has rushed us
It's burning the waste that we grasp and cling to
There is a way out, but you'll never climb through (unless you)

(Repeat Chorus)

Fonte: Site da Banda
"Stryper : Open Your Eyes" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Stryper Open Your Eyes Testo

Stryper Testi Canzoni

  1. 1(Waiting For) A Love That's Real Testo
  2. 210,000 Years Testo
  3. 34 Leaf Clover Testo
  4. 4Abyss (To Hell With the Devil) Testo
  5. 5Against the Law Testo
  6. 6Alive Testo
  7. 7All for One Testo
  8. 8All of Me Testo
  9. 9Always There for You Testo
  10. 10Battle Hymn of the Republic Testo
  11. 11Blackout Testo
  12. 12Breaking the Law Testo
  13. 13Calling on You Testo
  14. 14Carry on Wayward Son Testo
  15. 15Caught in the Middle Testo
  16. 16Co'mon Rock Testo
  17. 17Come to the Everlife Testo
  18. 18Eclipse of the Son Testo
  19. 19Everything Testo