In God We Trust Testo Canzone - Stryper Testi Canzoni


Visite: 4943 |

In God We Trust - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1In God We Trust
  2. 2Always There for You
  3. 3Keep the Fire Burning
  4. 4I Believe in You
  5. 5The Writing's on the Wall
  6. 6It's Up 2 You
  7. 7The World of You and I
  8. 8Come to the Everlife
  9. 9Lonely
  10. 10The Reign


In God We Trust Testo

Album: In God We Trust

"Stryper : In God We Trust" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

In God We Trust Testo Canzone - In God We Trust Video - Stryper

Verse 1
It's been said money talks
If so what does it say?
Four simple words we see every day

Verse 2
The rich, the poor
Heaven is for those who choose
Don't put your trust in money
You'll lose (again and again)

In God we trust
In Him we must believe
(He is the only way)
In God we trust
His Son we must receive
(Tomorrow's too late, accept Him today)

Repeat Chorus
"Stryper : In God We Trust" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Stryper In God We Trust Testo

Stryper Testi Canzoni

  1. 1(Waiting For) A Love That's Real Testo
  2. 210,000 Years Testo
  3. 34 Leaf Clover Testo
  4. 4Abyss (To Hell With the Devil) Testo
  5. 5Against the Law Testo
  6. 6Alive Testo
  7. 7All for One Testo
  8. 8All of Me Testo
  9. 9Always There for You Testo
  10. 10Battle Hymn of the Republic Testo
  11. 11Blackout Testo
  12. 12Breaking the Law Testo
  13. 13Calling on You Testo
  14. 14Carry on Wayward Son Testo
  15. 15Caught in the Middle Testo
  16. 16Co'mon Rock Testo
  17. 17Come to the Everlife Testo
  18. 18Eclipse of the Son Testo
  19. 19Everything Testo

Advertisement Advertisement