Against the Law Testo Canzone - Stryper Testi Canzoni


Visite: 4943 |

Against the Law - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Against the Law
  2. 2Two Time Woman
  3. 3Rock the People
  4. 4Two Bodies (One Mind One Soul)
  5. 5Not That Kind of Guy
  6. 6Shining Star
  7. 7Ordinary Man
  8. 8Lady
  9. 9Caught in the Middle
  10. 10All for One
  11. 11Rock the Hell Out of You


Against the Law Testo

Album: Against the Law

"Stryper : Against the Law" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Against the Law Testo Canzone - Against the Law Video - Stryper

Verse 1
Day after day
I feel like giving up (yes I do)
I lived your way Was that good enough (not for you)

You've got to point your finger
You think you know it all
I want you to remember
I don't live for you
'Cause I'm against your laws

Verse 2
Can you hear me
I've just got to say (one thing more)
I'll say it clearly
Stay out of my way (that's for sure)

Repeat Chorus

We've still got the fire
Burning in our souls
But we're just rockin' harder
To make our music roll

Repeat Chorus
"Stryper : Against the Law" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Stryper Against the Law Testo

Stryper Testi Canzoni

  1. 1(Waiting For) A Love That's Real Testo
  2. 210,000 Years Testo
  3. 34 Leaf Clover Testo
  4. 4Abyss (To Hell With the Devil) Testo
  5. 5Against the Law Testo
  6. 6Alive Testo
  7. 7All for One Testo
  8. 8All of Me Testo
  9. 9Always There for You Testo
  10. 10Battle Hymn of the Republic Testo
  11. 11Blackout Testo
  12. 12Breaking the Law Testo
  13. 13Calling on You Testo
  14. 14Carry on Wayward Son Testo
  15. 15Caught in the Middle Testo
  16. 16Co'mon Rock Testo
  17. 17Come to the Everlife Testo
  18. 18Eclipse of the Son Testo
  19. 19Everything Testo