Vide Infra Testo Canzone - Killswitch Engage Testi Canzoni

Killswitch Engage

Visite: 3009 |

Alive or Just Breathing - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Numbered Days
  2. 2Self Revolution
  3. 3Fixation on the Darkness
  4. 4My Last Serenade
  5. 5Life to Lifeless
  6. 6Just Barely Breathing
  7. 7To the Sons of Man
  8. 8Temple From the Within
  9. 9The Element of One
  10. 10Vide Infra
  11. 11Without a Name
  12. 12Rise Inside


Vide Infra Testo

Album: Alive or Just Breathing

"Killswitch Engage : Vide Infra" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Vide Infra Testo Canzone - Vide Infra Video - Killswitch Engage

I have opened my eyes to see to see the world the surrounds me daily
I refuse to be led by the majority
can't compromise I and I
to pass judgment
judgment will be passed upon you
I will stand up for who we are
never moved by condemnation
no one is placed higher than another
no matter race or creed or gender
we must teach forgiveness and compassion for all life
through understanding of our differences
we will find respect for one another
we are all flesh and blood
I am not afraid to speak my mind
no matter the consequences
stay true to yourself
through the humble eyes of a child we will realize true equality
"Killswitch Engage : Vide Infra" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Killswitch Engage Vide Infra Testo

Killswitch Engage Testi Canzoni

  1. 1A Bid Farewell Testo
  2. 2A Light in a Darkened World Testo
  3. 3And Embers Rise Testo
  4. 4Breathe Life Testo
  5. 5Declaration Testo
  6. 6Fixation on the Darkness Testo
  7. 7Holy Diver (live) Testo
  8. 8Hope Is... Testo
  9. 9I Would Do Anything Testo
  10. 10In a Dead World Testo
  11. 11In the Unblind Testo
  12. 12In the Unblind (demo) Testo
  13. 13Inhale Testo
  14. 14Irreversal Testo
  15. 15Just Barely Breathing Testo
  16. 16Life to Lifeless Testo
  17. 17Lost Testo
  18. 18My Curse (live) Testo
  19. 19My Last Serenade Testo