Rusted Embrace Testo Canzone - Killswitch Engage Testi Canzoni

Killswitch Engage

Visite: 3009 |

Killswitch Engage - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Irreversal
  2. 2Rusted Embrace
  3. 3Prelude
  4. 4Soilborn
  5. 5Numb Sickened Eyes
  6. 6In the Unblind
  7. 7One Last Sunset
  8. 8Prelude (demo)
  9. 9Soilborn (demo)
  10. 10Vide Infra (demo)
  11. 11In the Unblind (demo)


Rusted Embrace Testo

Album: Killswitch Engage

"Killswitch Engage : Rusted Embrace" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Rusted Embrace Testo Canzone - Rusted Embrace Video - Killswitch Engage

Gazing at the horizon lost in the cryptic majesty gazing at the horizon
So lost what have we done a slowly dying earth a suffocated wasteland
For convenience and so called progression visions of prophecy faces
Pushed in the earth nothing will change unless we inflict transition
Praying on bended knees (empty) closed eyes will not see (empty)
Praying on bended knees (empty) is there still time...
The sands of time will are slipping through our fingers will we stare
Into the eyes of nothingness burned and raped in the name of humanity
Enslaved earth i pray for death for your release
"Killswitch Engage : Rusted Embrace" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Killswitch Engage Rusted Embrace Testo

Killswitch Engage Testi Canzoni

  1. 1A Bid Farewell Testo
  2. 2A Light in a Darkened World Testo
  3. 3And Embers Rise Testo
  4. 4Breathe Life Testo
  5. 5Declaration Testo
  6. 6Fixation on the Darkness Testo
  7. 7Holy Diver (live) Testo
  8. 8Hope Is... Testo
  9. 9I Would Do Anything Testo
  10. 10In a Dead World Testo
  11. 11In the Unblind Testo
  12. 12In the Unblind (demo) Testo
  13. 13Inhale Testo
  14. 14Irreversal Testo
  15. 15Just Barely Breathing Testo
  16. 16Life to Lifeless Testo
  17. 17Lost Testo
  18. 18My Curse (live) Testo
  19. 19My Last Serenade Testo