Scream Testo Canzone - Goo Goo Dolls Testi Canzoni

Goo Goo Dolls

Visite: 6110 |

Goo Goo Dolls - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Torn Apart
  2. 2Messed Up
  3. 3Livin in a Hut
  4. 4I'm Addicted
  5. 5Sunshine of Your Love
  6. 6Hardsores
  7. 7Hammerin' Eggs (The Metal Song)
  8. 8Don't Fear the Reaper
  9. 9Beat Me
  10. 10Scream
  11. 11Slaughterhouse
  12. 12Different Light
  13. 13Come On
  14. 14Don't Beat My Ass (With a Baseball Bat)


Scream Testo

Album: Goo Goo Dolls

"Goo Goo Dolls : Scream" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Scream Testo Canzone - Scream Video - Goo Goo Dolls

Scream scream scream I start to scream
Every time I start to dream
Scream scream scream out my little lungs
Oh, I gotta climb some rungs

Scream scream scream
Til your brain erupts
Rapid eye movement got hit by a truck
Rolled over on the pavement 50 times
Awoke to the sound of my screaming mind

I wake wake wake in a cold, cold sweat
Rolling around in the sheets and screaming wet
Oh my God, here it comes
Another time, another, another rung
"Goo Goo Dolls : Scream" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Goo Goo Dolls Scream Testo

Goo Goo Dolls Testi Canzoni

  1. 1"Em Elbmuh" Testo
  2. 222 Seconds Testo
  3. 37th of Last Month (Or Iggy the Cat Gets a Bath) Testo
  4. 4Acoustic #3 Testo
  5. 5Ain't That Unusual Testo
  6. 6All Eyes on Me Testo
  7. 7Already There Testo
  8. 8Amigone Testo
  9. 9Another Second Time Around Testo
  10. 10Artie Testo
  11. 11As I Am Testo
  12. 12Beat Me Testo
  13. 13Become Testo
  14. 14Better Days Testo
  15. 15Big Machine Testo
  16. 16Black Balloon Testo
  17. 17Broadway Testo
  18. 18Bullet Proof Testo
  19. 19Burnin' Up Testo