Disenchanted Testo Canzone - Everything but the Girl Testi Canzoni

Amplified Heart - Testi Canzoni

  1. 1Rollercoaster
  2. 2Troubled Mind
  3. 3I Don't Understand Anything
  4. 4Walking to You
  5. 5Get Me
  6. 6Missing
  7. 7Two Star
  8. 8We Walk the Same Line
  9. 925th December
  10. 10Disenchanted
  11. 11Missing (Todd Terry club mix)


Disenchanted Testo

Album: Amplified Heart

"Everything But The Girl : Disenchanted" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Disenchanted Testo Canzone - Disenchanted Video - Everything But The Girl

Look at you now, you've disenchanted,
can't believe how things can change.
Take a little out of life and things get strange.
And now you find the wishes you were granted,
things you thought were in your hands,
have slipped away.
How much can you withstand?

The wasted time, the money spent,
a sign that reads 'For Sale or Rent'.
And everything is at a standstill,
and where's someone who'll be on hand till
you're no longer disenchanted,
thinking everything is wrong?

You know you're not the only one to wait so long.
I wonder, can you try again?
Are you that strong?

Sonorika..com Sonorika..co.uk Sonorika..es Sonorika..de
"Everything But The Girl : Disenchanted" - Scarica tutte le suonerie sul tuo cellulare

Everything But The Girl Disenchanted Testo

Everything But The Girl Testi Canzoni

  1. 125th December Testo
  2. 2A Country Mile Testo
  3. 3Alison Testo
  4. 4Angel Testo
  5. 5Another Bridge Testo
  6. 6Anytown Testo
  7. 7Apron Strings Testo
  8. 8Apron Strings (live) Testo
  9. 9Are You Trying to Be Funny? Testo
  10. 10Ballad of the Times Testo
  11. 11Before Today Testo
  12. 12Big Deal Testo
  13. 13Bittersweet Testo
  14. 14Blame Testo
  15. 15Blue Moon Rose Testo
  16. 16Boxing and Pop Music Testo
  17. 17British Summertime Testo
  18. 18Careless Testo
  19. 19Come Hell or High Water Testo